FANDOM

  • Kalriel

    *facepalm*

    November 26, 2012 by Kalriel

    What part of "No losses" did this person:http://koc.wikia.com/wiki/Barbarian_Camps:_Dedicated_(Lab_10) (lvl 9 camp) not understand? read the post before posting, rather then having someone come in after you figuring out an actual formula and crossing out your mistake. It makes me wonder how many people used it before i fixed it, No losses means no losses. It was the first rule on the page...If this joker has done this on other pages i pity the viewers; they're losing troops for no reason, and i pity the people who have to drop the troops to figured it out when it should've been right the first time.

    Read more >
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.