If you click anywhere on the map, you will see the profile of that tile. It's here where you have the option to "Bookmark Location". Clicking on the Bookmark Location link will automatically add the desired coordinates to your bookmark list.
To open your bookmark list you will have to go to the map view. Underneath the coordinates is a drop down menu labeled "Bookmarked Locations". Here you will find all of your bookmarks.
In the drop down menu all you have to do is click on the desired coordinates (or name of tile) to be taken to them. If you want to delete any of the coordinates then all you have to do is click on the x next to the coordinates that are to be deleted.